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Application for Maryland County Pride Stickers

The MDOT MVA is proud to offer Maryland vehicle owners the opportunity to obtain
county pride stickers. The stickers are for display on standard Maryland Proud plates,
War of 1812 plates or standard black and white license plates only and cannot be
displayed on the Bay, Agricultural, or Organizational Plates.
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The sticker must be displayed on the bottom center of the rear license plate without
obscuring the numbering series of the plate. You can proudly display the sticker, which
reflects the county you live in, on your car (class A), truck (class E), or
multi-purpose vehicle (class M).
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Vehicle Owner’s Last Name First Middle
Vehicle Owner’s Street Address
City County State Zip Code
County Requested:
Quantity:

| certify and affirm that the above information submitted within this application is true and correct.
| understand that knowingly submitting false information is unlawful and punishable by a fine of not more
than $500 or imprisonment for not more than 2 months, under section 14-110 of Maryland Vehicle Law.

Vehicle Owner’s Signature Date

Please allow 15 business days for mailing

6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21062
For more information visit our website at www.mva.maryland.gov, call 410-768-7000 or TTY for the hearing impaired: 1-800-492-4575.



	own_first: 
	own_last: 
	own_mid: 
	own_addr: 
	own_city: 
	own_county: 
	own_state: 
	own_zip: 
	county_req: 
	sig_date: 
	quantity: 


