CHECKLIST FOR DRIVER EDUCATION PROGRAM BRANCH
RENEWAL

Enclosed is the renewal packet for the upcoming 2-year licensing. Applications
must be completed and returned to this office no later than 15 days prior to the date
on which your school branch Wall License will expire. All forms must be
completed in full.

D APPLICATION: Please submit completed application for your Branch Classroom providing all of the necessary
information. Please be sure to complete the application in it’s entirety.

l:] FEE: A renewal fee of $150.00 for each branch location must be submitted with your renewal application.
On your check or money order, you MUST include on the face of the check:

NAME AND ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

SCHOOL NUMBER
MADE PAYABLE TO MVA

rPON~

If you have any questions regarding the renewal of your school license(s), please contact Driver
Education Program at 410-768-7482 or 410-424-3751.



Motor Vehicle Administration
6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E.
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21062

oM

DE-001 (07-14)

Application for Driver’s School License

Please complete both sldes of the application. Print in Ink.

Q) Application Flling Fee (not refundable)-$200.00
 Primary Facility-$150.00

(] Branch Facility-$150.00

O Renewal (Primary or Branch) $150.00

U video Use/Curriculum Changes
(Must provide cd/dvd with application, also explain in additional information)

O change of Officers-$20.00

O change of Name-$20.00

O puplicate School License $20.00
J change of Address $20.00

) OTHER:

Name of School (as appears on surety bond)

School Number

Street Address (For action indicated above.)

Suite Number/Floor

City County State Zip Code
Telephone Number Fax Number

Email Address (MUST PROVIDE) Web Address

PLEASE LIST ALL OWNERS, PARTNERS, AND OFFICERS OF CORPORATION BELOW:

Name of Owner, Partner, or Officer Position

Driver's License Number

Home Address City

County Zip

Date of Birth(Month/Day/Year) Phone Number

Email Address (Must Provide)

Name of Owner, Partner, or Officer Position

Driver's License Number

Home Address City

County Zip

Date of Birth(Month/Day/Year) Phone Number

Email Address (Must Provide)

Name of Owner, Partner, or Officer Position

Driver's License Number

Home Address City

County Zip

Date of Birth(Month/Day/Year) Phone Number

Email Address (Must Provide)

For more information, please call: 410-768-7000 (to speak with a customer agent).
TTY for the hearlng Impaired: 1-800-492-4575. Visit our website at: www.MVA.Maryland.gov



Has the applicant been previously licensed to operate a Driver's School? O Yes U No

If yes, was the license revoked? Q Yes ONo  Ifyes, when?

Has any owner, partner, or corporate officer, listed ever been convicted of any violation of the Motor Vehicle laws in any state or territory?
QvYes INo Ifyes, please explain in additional information section.

Has any owner partner or corporate officer, listed ever been convicted of a crime, other than traffic violations, in any state or territory?
Q Yes U No If yes, please explain in additional information section.

Has any owner partner or corporate officer, listed ever been convicted of a any violation of the Driver's School License Law as provided in
Section 15-710 of the Transportation Article? Q Yes U No If yes, please explain in additional information section.

Has any owner partner or corporate officer, listed ever been convicted of any crime of moral turpitude in any state or territory? O Yes d No
If yes, please explain in additional information section.

Are any owners, partners, or corporate officers currently employed by the State of Maryland? O Yes O No

If so, what agency?

If your request requires additional information, please supply here:

Signator Certification: It is illegal for anyone to give false or fictitious information for a Driver's School License. Since this certification is
considered part of the application, anyone who provides or certifies to a false or fictitious statement or information
herein may be prosecuted and/or have his or her license cancelled.

I/'we certify under penalty of perjury, that the information stated herein is true and correct to the best of my/our knowledge, information and belief.

Applicant’s Signature Print Date

Primary Facility Information Only
The individuals listed below are authorized to sign on behalf of the Driver's School:

Name Signature
Name Signature
Name Signature
Name Signature

Apply to register to vote with your driver's license transaction. For details ask your customer service representative.




